You are here

Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Extracting Spatial Data on Environment for Research

 

Training Workshop provided by the IUSSP Panel on Early Career Perspectives

 

Wednesday 25 January 2023 from 12:00 to 15:00 UTC 

(starting at 7:00 New York | 9:00 São Paulo | 13:00 Paris | 17:30 New Delhi | 20:00 Shanghai)

 

 

Deadline for application: 15 December 2022

 
 

Trainer: Ankit Sikarwar, French Institute for Demographic Studies (INED)

 

Target group: 
 
  • IUSSP Early career researchers who already have some experience of mapping in QGIS. Participants who don’t have prior knowledge of QGIS will not be able to benefit from attending this course.  
 
  • The application form is restricted to current IUSSP members and student associates.  

     

The number of participants will be limited to allow for interaction during the workshop. Further instructions will be communicated to the participants who have been selected. Applicants will be informed of the outcome of their application by 25 December 2022. 

 

Please fill out this application form below:

 

Donate