You are here

United Nations General Assembly Side Event: "Because Everyone Counts: Universal vital registration to leave no one behind"

Share
United Nations General Assembly Side Event: "Because Everyone Counts: Universal vital registration to leave no one behind"
Monday 27 September at 12 pm UTC (8 am New York / 14:00 Paris / 17:30 New Delhi / 20:00 Shanghai)
 
This United Nations General Assembly Side Event will celebrate the move of the Centre of Excellenceon CRVS Systems from IDRC to UNFPA, and outline the work ahead to accelerate universal vital registration! 
 
Watch the event here:  http://unf.pa/every1counts
 
------------------------------------------------------
 
Événement parallèle de l'Assemblée générale des Nations Unies : « Parce que tout le monde compte: L'enregistrement universel de l’état civil pour ne laisser personne de côté »
Lundi 27 septembre à 12h UTC (8h New York / 14h Paris / 17h30 New Delhi / 20h Shanghai)

Cet événement parallèle de l'Assemblée générale des Nations Unies célébrera le transfert du Centre d'excellence sur les systèmes CRVS du CRDI à l'UNFPA, et énoncera le travail à venir pour accélérer l'enregistrement universel de l'état civil !

Regardez l'événement ici : http://unf.pa/every1counts 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Donate